Does anyone use the Ryzom Ring?

Lately, I’ve noticed that a few people in the blogosphere have recently given Ryzom another shot which got me to thinking;  Does anyone actually use the Ryzom Ring?  I know that it’s there, and when I gave Ryzom a shot, I played with it a little bit, but when I looked to see if there were any scenarios, there never were.  Perhaps I was just unlucky when I looked, but this lead me to believe that the greatest player-based content creation tool out there wasn’t even being used.  Am I missing something?  Has this changed in the three or so months that I haven’t played?  Is there a reason people don’t use it?  Maybe some of you can fill me in on this, I’d love to know.

~Kanthalos

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

