Hopping on the GuildCafe Bandwagon

Well after multiple recommendations, I decided to make my way over to GuildCafe and fill out my profile.  It’s under Kanthalos so invite me if you’d like.  It looks pretty cool, I’ll have to peek around and see if I can find any of my old friends on there.  There were a lot of people I’d probably remember from my four years on Leafcull (AC).  Well that’s all for now.  I’m working on getting back into EQ2, but I’m waiting for support to fix my problem, which should be today.  Hopefully I’ll be playing after work 🙂  I think I might join Tipa on Befallen if that offer is still out there unless I get some competition from anyone else 🙂

 ~Kanthalos

P.S. Deathly Hallows was everything I could have expected.  An excellent conclusion to an excellent series. Thank you, J.K..

3 comments so far

  1. tipa on

    Befallen is a good server 🙂 I can definitely set you up with some mastercrafted gear to get you going.

    You might also want to check out Nagafen, the PvP server. Given all the people keeping their level low for PvP reasons, it’s fairly quick to get into the action and there are plenty of people at every tier. Of course, there’s the added excitement of facing death frequently.

    I sure would like to have more time to play on that server.

  2. kanthalos on

    I’ll probably just join you, I like PvP that I can seek out, not that’s forced upon me. It would be different if I felt a greater since of good vs. evil or just two opposing factions with controllable resources or areas, but in todays games I feel like they are just there because thats what is expected. Make sense?

  3. Fred on

    Kanthalos,

    Come join me in Nagafen. We can pvp together. I am a Q.


Leave a Reply

