Legends of Norrath — Collectible Card Game

Well, it looks like my prediction was incorrect, which is alright I suppose 🙂  It turns out it’s going to be an online collectible card game called Legends of Norrath.  At least I wasn’t the only one predicting an MMO, but this could be cool.  I don’t have a lot of money to drop on cards, but one cool feature is that you can find cards in both EQ and EQ2 so maybe I’ll still end up with a couple playable decks 🙂   Well, that’s all the news I’ll have for the weekend (even though I was beat out by several other bloggers, hehe) so I’ll be back next week.

~Kanthalos

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

