Four Day Weekend!

The title says it all. I don’t have class on Fridays, and we have Monday off, so I’ve got four days to do nothing. I predict mucho EQ2 and some Mythos on the side. Sorry for bailing on you last night, Cord. Some stuff came up, but hopefully we can do something over my extended weekend.

P.S. I’ve been having a blast with EQ2 again. I don’t know what it is exactly, but I think it just has to do with that feeling of having an endless amount of things to do (i.e. crafting, market, questing, exploring) which I haven’t felt in a while. I hit 20 last night, and I’m just getting into the Thundering Steppes again. It’s not a terrible zone, but I’m sure there are better đŸ™‚ Hope to see some of you in game.

~Kanthalos

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

