Yay For Allowance

I was given an allowance or sorts by my parents (as I’m a broke college student) so I think it’s time to hop on in to Azeroth.  It’s been driving me crazy these last few days not being able to, but I think now is the time.  I really have no idea exactly what it is that I want from this, but I do know that I want to take this chance to at least get through the draenei and BE starting areas, and if I’m still enjoying myself, who knows.  Wish me luck.

~Kanthalos

4 comments so far

  1. Lars on

    I hope you find what you are looking for in Azeroth.

  2. kanthalos on

    I’m still going to romp around in EQ2 until my subscription runs out, and who knows, I might end up loving it and finding what I’m looking for, but for now, I’m going to mess around in both 🙂

  3. cyanbane on

    I hope you don’t find what you are looking for in Azeroth and come back to Norrath 🙂

  4. kanthalos on

    LOL, thanks. Seriously, it’s all up in the air currently. I just want to have some fun in MMO’s which I haven’t really had lately, wherever that can happen.


Leave a Reply

