The End is only the Beginning

Well, it’s (not quite) official, but I just took my last final earlier today, so I’m a free man! No more schooling (at least in the forseeable future,) so now it’s time to start looking for jobs. Before that, however, is my honeymoon with Anaktoria! We are heading out for Chattanooga, TN tomorrow morning. We were originally going to leave Sunday morning, but there are 6-10 inches of snow scheduled to drop on us by then, so we’re trying to escape before the roads get too bad. We will be gone until Thursday night, a few days before the holiday festivities begin, which means even more travel to visit our families. I can’t wait for everything to begin, though. I can assure you that once the new year is here, there will be many more postings, and far fewer “journal entries.”

That’s all I really have for now, other than I just switched Kanthalos to Resto at 69, so I’m curious to see how I enjoy that. In case I don’t get to post again before 2008, I hope everyone stays safe until then, and I can’t wait to see what the new year brings!

~Kanthalos

2 comments so far

  1. Heartless_ on

    Don’t let her wear you out.

  2. Bildo on

    Let her wear you out. Best way to die.

    Anyway, have fun mate. Looking forward to more postings when you two return.


Leave a Reply

