Starting Slowly

Well, it’s been a while since I was posting heavily, but I’m really trying to get back into the groove of things.  Currently, I can’t really come up with much to talk about, though I have a feeling things will pick up in the MMO world quite soon.  I’m still playing WoW frequently and I’m looking for a new FPS since I haven’t played one in quite a while.  Unreal Tournament 3 looks like the one I’ll be going with, as I loved the original and it’s gotten pretty strong reviews.  I’d love any comments or feedback on this if anyone is willing to share.

4 comments so far

  1. Bildo on

    Orange Box, Orange Box, Orange Box.

  2. kanthalos on

    LOL, I haven’t really looked into HL at all, but I suppose I should 🙂

  3. Keen on

    It’s all about the TF2.

  4. Gdub on

    Call of Duty 4. That is all.


Leave a Reply

