Good to Go!

Rather than write up a new post, I figured I’d just revise this one. Obviously, the new domain is up and running, and the everything along with it (RSS feed/sitemeter) should also be functioning properly. w00t! Go ahead and re-subscribe (or subscribe for the first time) to the feed now if you’d like. In any case, I’m glad it’s finally taken care of, and you can expect me to get back to my typical posts tomorrow, which will likely be Mythos-related again.

~Kanthalos

4 comments so far

  1. Thallian on

    grats on getting it working bud 🙂

  2. kanthalos on

    Thanks 🙂 I think eventually I’m going to upgrade the CSS too so I can find a new theme, but for now, I’m taking a break for a while. Between working on my personal website, fiction writing, blogging, and looking for a job, I’ve got plenty on my plate not to add anything else for a bit.

  3. Genda on

    You might want to head over to http://www.askgraphics.com/freetemplates/, they have a few nice free templates there. I’m using one of them over at thegrouchygamer.com if you want to see what it looks like.

    Holler if you need anything regarding that and I’ll help if I can.

  4. kanthalos on

    Thanks for the offer! I’ll go check it out, and I’ll let you know if I need any help 🙂


Leave a Reply

