XBox 360 and Long Weekend

As it is a holiday weekend and we just bought an XBox 360, your regularly scheduled posting will recommence on Tuesday. Kthxbye.

-Mrs. Kanthalos

3 comments so far

  1. Thallian on

    bye Kanth 🙂 enjoy 😀

  2. Aaron on

    Gratz, man. I love my 360. My XBL tag is hallower1980, if you want to game sometime.

    Also, you might be interested in this contest I started the other day to give away some early access codes to the Battlefield: Bad Company demo. The demo will be available to everyone next Thursday, but the contest is just a fun way for people to have a chance at playing it now.

  3. kanthalos on

    That’s cool, I’ll probably check it out. Basically right now I’m waiting for Ninja Gaiden 2 and eventually Fable 2 and I’ll probably snag up a few other games in the meantime, but I’m really liking it so far.


Leave a Reply

